Chicago Title Los Gatos

16795 Lark Ave., Suite 100, Los Gatos, CA 95032
P (408) 354-6737  •  F (408) 354-4319

Sales Executive

  

 

Wendy Tomaro
Sales Executive

408.402.2095
Wendy.Tomaro@ctt.com

 

  

 

Kim Cotton
Sales Executive

408.313.6225  
Kim.Cotton@ctt.com       

 


Escrow Officers 

                                                             

 

Joette Joseph
Branch Manager                                                       
408.354.6737
Joette.Joseph@ctt.com

   
   

 

Julie Raak
Escrow Officer

408.354.6737
Julie.Raak@ctt.com

   
   

Linda Ancar
Escrow Officer

408.354.6737
Linda.Ancar@ctt.com

   
   

Michelle Santiago
Escrow Officer

408.354.6737
Michelle.Santiago@ctt.com

   
   

Stephanie Evans
Escrow Officer

408.354.6737​​​​​​​
Stephanie.Evans@ctt.com

 

 


Directions

Please click on the map below for directions to our office.