Chicago Title Campbell

1500 East Hamilton Ave., Suite 104, Campbell, CA
P (408) 371-4100  •  F (408) 371-4156

Sales Executive

 

     

 

Lori Ojeda
Sales Executive

408.559.5574
Lori.Ojeda@ctt.com       

 

 

                          

 

Lawrence Sweeney
Sales Executive

408.364.6247
Lawrence.Sweeney@ctt.com       

 


Escrow Officers 

                                                        

 

Kelly Shelgren-Paparotti 
Branch Manager                                                
408.371.4100
PaparottiK@CTT.com

   
   

 

Dayna Santos
Escrow Officer

408.371.4100
Dayna.Santos@ctt.com

   
   

Lisa Nunes
Escrow Officer

408.371.4100
Lisa.Nunes@ctt.com

   
   

Marisela Rodriguez
Escrow Officer

408.371.4100
Marisela.Rodriguez@ctt.com

   
   

Tami Hayes
Escrow Officer

408.371.4100
Tami.Hayes@ctt.com

 

 


Directions

Please click on the map below for directions to our office.